Member Testimonials

Here's some of what our Members are saying about EzHitzs...

Completing the EzHitzs setup took me some time due to my busy schedule, however, I pushed through and completed all the programs and even grabbed a few upgrades on the way. The step by steps instructions and program recommendations are more than appreciated.

I can already see visits on my pages, very exciting to see!

Israel Castillo, USA
Thursday, January 11, 2024

Making Money Online Is Not Easy, However With Ezhitz System, Makes The Process Many Times Easier, You See, To Be Successfull Online, You Simply Need A LOT Of Traffic To Your Offer.
This Method Offers You Prepetual Traffic Machine That Runs Like A Well Oiled Machine !
Sure, It Takes Time T Put The Pieces Of The Puzzle Together, But You Only Need To Do This, The Once. I Recommend ezhits Method To Anyone Trying To Make Money Online. Frankly, There Is No Better System Online To Help You Drive Traffic To Your Offers.

Simon from Scotland
Wednesday, January 10, 2024

I'm happy I found this! I took the Lifetime upgrade!
https://ezhitzs.com/simpleads.asp?r=5775

Krista U.S.A.
Monday, June 19, 2023

Perpetual Traffic System is the perfect tool to implement your online earning strategy, if you want results it takes time and you can't leave anything to chance. By following their instructions you will give a big boost to achieving the results you want to achieve.

Piergiorgio (evolvetodigital) ITALY
Friday, February 2, 2024

This concept is simply brilliant and well thought out, it's easy to follow directions and you get to work at your own pace.
Once everything is set up it becomes a traffic-generating machine.

Willie Ford USA
Wednesday, December 27, 2023

This was a good experience. Going through all stages and finally getting here. Indeed good things are not free nor are they easy at all. Am glad I finished the process. And that feeling of success is all over me! Join the never-ending feeling.

Yvonne Magodi from Zambia
Saturday, July 1, 2023

My ah-ha moment when I realized I was part of the 97% failing. I was promoting and trying to grow an opportunity like everyone else. What I was missing was growing my traffic - EzHitzs is growing my traffic and my list which in turn grows my opportunity and income. By far the best way to grow unlimited traffic

Bob Brooks Iowa USA
Sunday, April 23, 2023

I started this program a few days ago and I"m already seeing results. It's still early and I haven't finished the FINAL SURF section. This program talks about FREE viral traffic, but there are upfront expensed to maximize this program. Expect to spend and extra $30-$100 to follow the suggested upgrades. I still have a few days to finish the FINAL SURF, and I'll update this with results and value found in this program

Matt "Shappy" Shapiro US
Sunday, August 6, 2023

Let me share with you my experience with EZHitzs system, one of the most advanced and intuitive traffic systems available. When they claim it's a set-and-forget system, they're speaking the truth. However, it's important to acknowledge the upfront effort required to build and optimize it. This isn't a get-rich-quick scheme; it's a strategic endeavor to establish and grow a robust network business.
During the initial phase, I devoted over two weeks to meticulously construct my system, ensuring every component was in place.
And the learning process continues, as I dive deeper into the intricacies of maximizing its potential.
But here's the exciting part: I began witnessing tangible results. Traffic started flowing in from the sites I collaborate with, like a well-oiled machine. The comprehensive features and algorithms within EZHitzs have proven their worth, driving targeted visitors to my business.
If you're someone who understands the importance of investing time and effort to forge a thriving network business for the long term, then EZHitzs is indeed the solution for you. It has become an invaluable asset in my arsenal, elevating my online presence and driving tangible growth.
Choosing EZHitzs proved to be the pinnacle of my business decision-making journey!

Michael Wystepek -- Vanderbilt, PA
Wednesday, November 1, 2023

This is a long process it will take a couple of days or weeks to set up depending on you but if you
stay consistent with it you will get through it and start seeing results it is well worth it just keep at it

Rene Santos
Tuesday, June 27, 2023

I am just finishing the initial EzHitzs set up.
It really took more than one month to me. I could do it faster if I could give more time everyday but I was busy with other family duties.
Nevertheless I wanted to finish this set up because I understood it is very important for the system to produce the announced perpetual quality traffic.
I am very hopefull this system will work. I think it has been very well on detail purposely design to produce such traffic.

Ben Beceiro - London (UK)
Thursday, July 6, 2023

A Game-Changer in Traffic Generation!

Having delved into numerous traffic generation platforms over the years, I can confidently say that EzHitzs stands out as a beacon of excellence. The commitment to perpetual, high-quality traffic is not just a promise; it's a reality. I took the plunge and invested my time; the results have been phenomenal. The platform's emphasis on creating independent traffic systems that feed and leverage each other is ingenious. It's not about fleeting success but building a sustainable, ever-growing traffic machine.

For anyone on the fence, I urge you to take action. Yes, it requires effort, but the payoff is immense. With EzHitzs, I've gained consistent traffic and invaluable insights into optimizing my online presence. It's not just another platform; it's a comprehensive ecosystem designed for long-term success. I did the work, and it was worth every moment!

Pierre Placide, Bonita Springs, Fl. United States
Sunday, September 10, 2023

This is by far the best traffic generating system I've come across. If you put in the work to get it started you will be surprised with the results you will be able to achieve. It's has become the focus of my online business and I can already see that by using it my traffic and lead generation problems are over!

Orlando Lofton Rose Hill, MS
Monday, May 29, 2023

What I like the most about EzHitzs is its authenticity. They don't promise overnight success or unrealistic results. Instead, they encourage hard work and dedication, which resonates with me and many others seeking genuine opportunities. It's refreshing to be part of a community that values real effort and growth.

David in Brick, NJ
Monday, July 31, 2023

As an affiliate marketer, I have struggled to get enough traffic to be consistently profitable. As a result, I have had a few $1,000 days and many more zero-dollar months.

So seeing and reading about the EzHitzs traffic automation system sounded as if it were too good to be true.

But I had to do something because traditional methods were becoming more challenging. After all, I have Parkinson's Disease, a neurological movement disorder. My brain and muscles no longer work harmoniously together. As a result, among other things, typing and controlling my computer mouse is challenging. My mouse acts like it has a mind, randomly clicking where it shouldn't.

So I joined, knowing it would take effort to set up. Brad Stephens, the creator of EZHitze, said it would take "some work" to set up the perpetual traffic system. He was partially correct. In my case, it took much work because of my Parkinson's. But in the end, it was worth my time and effort.

I am happy with my accomplishment and have new referrals in some programs and a new EzHitzs downline member.

When I finished setting up my perpetual traffic system, I learned that people looking to get rich overnight or want done-for-you methods wouldn't take the effort to set up this traffic system. Instead, they will leave this system to business builders while they chase get-rich-quick schemes.

I liked the detailed instructions on how to set up my EzHitzs traffic system the best. The instructions are organized by program portfolio, activation wizards, and your EZHitze network. But, I should have paid more attention to the recommendation to create a plain text file Scrapbook to take notes during the setup. I did not consistently take notes because of the difficulty I had typing. Handwriting notes is difficult because I need help to read my written notes. Micrographia is characteristic of Parkinson's.

Bottom line: I recommend the EzHitzs traffic machine to business builders willing to work on creating their perpetual traffic machine.

Glen Palo, Woodbridge, Virginia
Sunday, May 21, 2023

I have been looking for a system such as EZHitzs for a long time now, and it's just what every Internet Marketer needs when looking for traffic. Traffic systems works much better than advertising to one traffic website at a time. You have to put in the work though in order for it to work for you giving you hands free traffic for as long as you're a member. I love it so far for all that's wondering how I feel about it.

Charlene New York
Monday, July 24, 2023

The first thing to say about EzHitzs is that it requires work to set it up. However, the necessary steps are laid out in a fairly logical way, the EzHitzs support is excellent and your sponsor will always be ready and willing to help. It just needs patience and the ability to follow instructions - if you do this you will get there!

Richard Staveley - Yorkshire, England
Wednesday, June 28, 2023

I think this is a great way to boost traffic and will be a great investment. The time it takes to complete is short in reality. Yes it may take a couple of days of work, but compared to what work we need to put into a business its nothing. Everything is explained well and is easy to follow. My only dislike is that if you don't have the funds for some of the paid sites as soon as you set them up your almost punished in a way. It's still a great sight and helpful for your business goals, just make sure you have at least some funds available or your sponsor will reap any rewards for those you have to pass on.

Stephen. Norwich, England.
Sunday, October 29, 2023

I Love how the System Works and Looking forward to see what is added over the next few months

Mark Tudor from the UK
Saturday, May 13, 2023

I can't thank EZHitzs enough! Their setup took me about a week at about 45 minutes a day, and since implementing their strategies, my website traffic has increased and conversions are starting to happen. It's incredible on how simple it is to follow their steps and achieve hands-free marketing. No more wasting time and effort on daily online marketing tasks. EZHitzs is truly an awesome product, allowing me to set and forget my online marketing while reaping the benefits of earning a online income hands free. Highly recommended for anyone looking to save time and effort in their daily marketing efforts! I am starting to see what the fast lane feels like.. Yea

WM - USA
Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Wow I have never seen such a useful and highly effective internet marketing system in all my years of experience online. The simple set-up instructions and dashboard that walks you through every step has made getting started and actually getting results really easy. Sure it is a lot of initial work getting set up I know this will be useful to me for years to come.

EasyMoneyGuide, CA
Monday, July 3, 2023

"Hi there, my name is Shelly, and I've been working on my marketing efforts for a few months now. Recently, I stumbled upon the EZ Hits network, and I can confidently say that it has been a game-changer for me.

What impressed me the most about EZ Hits is that it provides a complete system that I can plug into for long-term residual effects. I had been searching for something like this for a while, and finally, I found it. Although it requires some time to set up initially, the results are absolutely worth it in the end.

The strategy with EZ Hits is to set it up correctly right from the beginning to reap the benefits in the future. Thankfully, they provide step-by-step instructions that are easily duplicatable for anyone, regardless of their level of experience. This means that even if you're a beginner, you can still follow along and achieve great results.

If you're tired of spending countless hours surfing for credits and getting little to no results, I urge you to set up EZ Hits now. It's a reliable and efficient solution that will save you time and effort while delivering the outcomes you've been longing for. Give it a try and experience the positive impact it can have on your marketing efforts. I highly recommend it!"

Shelly Starrett, McComb, MS
Friday, June 30, 2023

I have only been using ezhits for a little while now and it is already producing good results. I was receiving hits to my offers even before I had the system setup. Now it does take some dedication and work to complete but the effort is well worth it.

Tom USA
Sunday, November 12, 2023

I have been using the Ez Hitzs traffic machine for years. It has always performed well. In the old system, I could tell when there was a hiccup and some attention was needed. I would see a dip in my daily leads.
Now with the new system, I am seeing more momentum. It is MUCH easier to set up. If you tried the old system and gave up, come back. You will be amazed at how much easier and quicker you can get set up.
Brad is a genius at developing these programs. It takes a lot of work and I surely appreciate it!
I look forward to years of great traffic to come.

Jim Stemen, Tennessee USA
Tuesday, April 25, 2023

I've been using EzHitzs for a while now, and I must say, it's been quite a journey! Getting started was a bit challenging, but I pushed through. What I love most is the potential for generating traffic and leads. The learning curve has been steep, but I've gained valuable skills in online marketing. The early results are promising, and I'm hoping for continued growth. EzHitzs is a bit of work, but the rewards are worth it. It's a game-changer for anyone in the online marketing space, looking to drive traffic and leads.

James W, USA
Sunday, October 29, 2023

I wasted a lot of time and money on traffic sources that can provide be unstoppable passive Income but nothing worked. Then I discovered EzHitzs Perpetual Traffic System and everything changed. EzHitzs helped me set up my own independent traffic systems that keep generating traffic, long after I stop working. I can easily control the flow and quality of my traffic and send it to any offer I want. EzHitzs is not a gimmick, it’s a real solution that works. If you’re looking for a way to get unstoppable high-quality traffic, virtually hands-free, you need to check out EzHitzs today!

Zafar Ahmed,Islamabad
Thursday, May 25, 2023

After coming across and ad for EzHitzs for the second or third time, I decided to have a look. And, although I'm still early in the program, I find that everything makes perfect sense and I'm very excited to see the results.
If you're looking for a get rich quick opportunity, then this isn't for you. Depending on how fast you want it to grow and to maximize your opportunities, then you are going to spend a bit of money (however all optional).
Support has been fantastic. Usually have my response in 24hrs or less, and always very detailed.
This program is definitely something everyone should take a serious look at.

William Saunders Ontario, Canada
Tuesday, October 31, 2023

What I love about EzHitzs is the potential I see for so much viral traffic. It takes time to get things setup but this is truly a traffic machine and if you follow all of the steps you will generate traffic for years to come.

Nathaniel Kidd (Manila Philippines)
Saturday, July 22, 2023

I'm still kinda new to this business. I felt so lost trying to learn and get things going. It seemed like all I was doing was just putting my ads on traffic exchanges with no results. luckily I came across this amazing program. it took a bit of time to set up. but I am glad and lucky to have found this so early in my intress in this field of work. I feel so much better now and less stress tryi

TC united states
Thursday, May 4, 2023

"I was initially struggling to drive traffic to my website until I stumbled upon EzHitzs. The concept of creating a Perpetual Traffic System as they propose was intriguing. Upon signing up, I was provided with a step-by-step plan which was straightforward and easy to implement. The automated systems they help set up have indeed grown over time, bringing in an ever-increasing flow of visitors to my site. The best part is that it requires very little maintenance from my end, freeing up my time to focus on other crucial aspects of my business. I'd highly recommend EzHitzs to anyone looking to boost their website's traffic with minimal ongoing effort."

Ioannis Galianos - makemoneyathome.com
Monday, October 9, 2023

Wow Just finished the work of setting this up and I am already seeing traffic results. I am excited for the future of my endeavors. Well thought out precision machine. Bravo....

Sharri Donahue, Henderson, Nevada
Sunday, July 2, 2023

Haven't finished it all yet but it is looking good so far, and will look even better when they apply the results-so-far of my eagle-eyed proofreading skills. :) Oh and I did have a pair of sales already of the only free paid traffic part I had actually set up, so it seems to work... ;)

-MarkM-

Makemoney Knotwork, Nova Scotia Canada
Tuesday, September 26, 2023

I can honestly say that I was not LOOKING actively to begin a new network marketing endeavor but when I saw a splash page for Ezhitzs it made absolute sense. Thinking back to all the other times I've tried and didn't find any success, what the missing component was.. it was structure and routine. If only I had a step-by-step guide to follow and hold myself accountable too, the chances are I wouldn't of failed, or in other words, if I had a program like ezhitzs helping me along the way, I would have found success years ago.

Adam P. - Canada
Tuesday, August 22, 2023

I really love the EzHits system. Yes it requires some initial work and patience to get every part set up but when you accomplish this you feel genuinely satisfied you have achieved building a true perpetual traffic machine that will build you connections and income over time

Terry Till UK
Wednesday, April 19, 2023

I have explored many online funnel groups and models and packages over the last several years.
The EZ clix system is the most comprehensive and well laid out platform I have encountered so far!
I am excited to see the results once I push this program through my other traffic networks!

Shamus Mossop, Cape Town, South Africa
Monday, May 22, 2023

I was a member of Ezhitzs years ago but failed to complete the setup , Ezhitzs 2.0 is way more streamline and is already producing results handsfree after the intial setup .. Awsome , happy to be back !!

Rick Lawson Canada
Friday, August 18, 2023

Learned from scratch how to build and professionally make profit online.

James Rhodes Henderson North Carolina
Tuesday, July 4, 2023

I am impressed by this program and the cooperation offered by their team. Everything works flawlessly

intelekt2001
Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Been searching for 2 years for the "Magic" on-line program to subsidize my retirement, read the promise, Got Covid, spent a few days in bed, "Building this program". Got an email from Warrior+ yesterday, made $49.87 in commissions on day 3! Didn't even know I had Warrior+! OMG, let's see where this goes!

Jaeson Saber - US Ex-Pat in Cuenca, Ecuador
Thursday, January 18, 2024

Its great

KEITH hartl phoenix
Monday, July 10, 2023

What a great, sim-le to use system this is. Even my nan could do it.
EzHitzs uses every trick in the book. Even the ones you hadn’t thought about yet.
Traffic on autopilot…..The dream of every marketer 👌

Chris Suckling, UK
Friday, August 18, 2023

I'd long thought that it would be a great idea to bounce traffic exchanges and other sources against each other to create a perpetual machine, then I came across EzHitzs. The wizard process is very straight forward, and makes quite a complex setup into something relatively straight forward and easy to follow (it's very much worth the effort)
I'm still early days, but I'm already starting to see traffic bouncing around and the referrals pop up here and there.

Martin Platt, Australia.
Friday, May 26, 2023

This is quite the system. If you are ready to buckle down and do some work then this is for you. You will not find tire-kickers in this one. This is real and requires real work, but, if you can do that, the rewards will be endless. I suggest taking your time to complete each step, you are not in a race. Each step is a building block for your future.

Mike Cosma , Salem, OH USA
Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Lately as of Oct 2023, I was thinking and searching for genuine way to increase traffic to my online endeavors. Buying those solos, traffic programs or clicking for hours on free traffic sources like Safelists and Mailers did help but it wasn't enough .

I started getting tired with my current method and that's where I found EZHitzs System and it took me a whole week (7 days) to reach the end of set up ( 90%+ completion). I know some took 1-3 days to complete and some would need a whole month especially those who are busy.

How long you take isn't critical but what you get out of it is the most important. To me I wanted to see how it can increase quality traffic to my websites without having me spending too much time clicking. Overall I love the experience of setting this system up and learned a lot along the way. Thank you Brad

Nizar, Malaysia
Sunday, December 17, 2023

Let me start by saying that it has been quite an experience and a learning curve to get everything set up and ready for launch. I must admit that I did not realize that it would be such a comprehensive system and I am really looking forward to seeing the results of generating leads and new members but also the much-needed commissions.

Thanks to my sponsor for introducing me and I am looking for the long game here.

Greetings

Francois Kok from South Africa
Wednesday, November 22, 2023

EzHitzs is not a quick rich, sit-on-your-butt, done-for-you program. There is a lot of work to do but hopefully, it is well worth the effort.

Mark Bowker, South Africa
Thursday, June 22, 2023

WOW, i can't believe I've found this,,,, before this,i had begun to believe that everything was just a big scam, buy this and buy that, this is very different, if you are willing just to put in a little work, just the information alone is really worth it, thank you so much ezhitzs

Conrad from harrogate in the uk
Sunday, August 13, 2023

just a great system only because ezhitzs owners are very professional in how they run this program i have brought in 30 new members and counting Ezhitzs 2.0 Rocks!!!

Rich LaBoy aka TrafficMonsTer
Wednesday, May 17, 2023

This feels like a very promising network, i have been an affiliate online for many years and i have seen it all, This platform certainly has some amazing benefits that can cut time and cost down.

Jacob Banks UK
Monday, August 21, 2023

Definitely worth it if you take your time and Do It Right the first time...

Andrew, USA
Friday, February 9, 2024

I had overlooked some of the programs used in EzHitzs setup many times thinking that they couldn't do what they claimed... I really didn't understand then. I started to see hits, views and referrals increasing before I completed the setup and now I understand how it all works and why my traffic will continue to grow whether I do anything else or not.

Willie Kimbrough, Tuscaloosa, AL
Thursday, August 3, 2023

Being completely honest here, this has taken me far longer than i had anticipated lol. But thats mainly due to my adhd. Theres no doubt that it takes a bit to understand how this system actually works, but once you really start to see whats goin on here you notice a couple things.. first is that every successful person ive come across online sets out basically the same system but their own version..and secondly once you realize that you see that this system is by far superior than any other perpetual system out there. I plan to promote this every which way till sunday. Thank you for such an amazing system.

Alex Thompson-Pacific Northwest
Sunday, January 14, 2024

I was trying to create a promotion system to get my business out into the world when I met Ezhits. It was what I wanted to accomplish, and once I started setting it up I realized how comprehensive and powerful it is. There is no similar system on the entire Web. It is a perpetual machine that will bring you outstanding results.

Salvatore Caretto from Italy
Friday, December 15, 2023

Online Marketing made systematic and set than forget ....is hard in the beginning but worth it in the end .

denny wahyudi , Indonesia
Sunday, September 10, 2023

I've been working thro this program and its been really interesting finding out about the different websites they use.

Deborah, Australia
Wednesday, May 31, 2023

A very good and simple platform to setup. It took me less than 30 minutes to setup. Within a day after I setup and send traffic to my ad board I started to get opt-ins to my list. This platform is for everyone considering the fact that we all need quality traffic.

James Peddie, South Africa
Sunday, March 3, 2024

When I started out with EazyHitzs.com, I knew it wouldn't be easy. But I was determined to make it work. I put in the time and effort to understand the platform and its features. I explored every nook and cranny, trying to figure out the best strategies to make the most of this opportunity.

One thing that stood out to me was the importance of quality content. I knew that if I wanted to attract and retain visitors, I had to provide something valuable and engaging. So I poured my heart and soul into creating blog posts that were not only informative but also entertaining. I wanted to give my readers a reason to keep coming back for more.

Another key aspect I focused on was building a strong online presence. I utilized social media platforms to connect with my audience and promote my content. By sharing my blog posts and engaging with my followers, I was able to create a community of like-minded individuals who appreciated what I had to offer.

But it wasn't all smooth sailing. There were times when I faced challenges and setbacks. However, I refused to let them define me. Instead, I used those moments as opportunities for growth and learning. I adapted my strategies, experimented with different approaches, and continued to push forward.

And you know what? All that hard work paid off. Slowly, but surely, I started to see an increase in traffic to my blog. People were visiting and leaving comments and sharing my posts. It was an incredible feeling to know that my efforts were making a difference.

James Doan - Orangeville, ON (Canada)
Thursday, November 23, 2023

Well, where to start. First of all, I'm a newbie at making money online in so much as I've yet to actually make any money but with EZ Hitzs I'm actually hopeful about my chances now. I'm not gonna lie, setting it up was a lot of work but the guys at EZ Hitzs have laid it out so simply that if you follow the instructions you're golden. Honestly this is the first system that I have actually finished setting up and the way it's laid out in the set-up is hands down the best way I've ever seen it done.

Amanda Hicks Alabama United States
Friday, July 28, 2023

The rewards in long term traffic for minimal long term effort far out weigh the front end set up time I took me to put all the pieces of this perpetual traffic engine together. Many of the internal programs I am already in so it was just a matter of introducing the links recommended by the Ezhitzs traffic program. It is very well explained with instructions and each step can be ticked off when accomplished and it doesn't have to be done in one session. The end result will give you a traffic engine that will continue to grow you traffic and hits long after you have completed the set up. Love It!

Malcolm Keith in the UK
Saturday, May 27, 2023

Ezhitzs is a great referral builder i like this program so much.

Menno netherlands
Sunday, April 30, 2023

EzHitz is a really comprehensive program that guides and supports you in building your automatic traffic machine

Luk, Austria - Styria
Sunday, April 30, 2023

I've been working online for a few years now, trying different strategies to drive traffic to my website and build my business. It's been a real grind at times, constantly switching things up and never seeing huge results. I was spending hours each day researching new tactics, only to get discouraged when they didn't deliver.

That all changed when I discovered EzHitzs. I had seen the ads for their "perpetual traffic system" popping up and was skeptical at first. So many gurus promise traffic secrets but never deliver. But something about the way EzHitzs presented it - as more of an automated system than a one-time tactic - really piqued my interest.

I decided to bite the bullet and sign up for their free plan. Right away I was impressed by how in-depth yet easy to follow their training was. They broke down exactly how their traffic methods work behind the scenes and walked me through setting everything up step-by-step. No vague promises or fluff, just solid strategies.

It took some time to get the full system running as they advised patience in the beginning. I had to spend about 3 days sitting up and I am sure I skipped some steps :). But sure enough, I started seeing a steady trickle of new visitors.

The best part is I don't have to work constantly to drive that traffic. EzHitzs' methods are all about automation so once I put in the initial setup work, their perpetual system just runs itself in the background. I've been able to take my foot off the gas pedal and still see my business grow exponentially.

I am already seeing results to my offers but I will try to keep this testimonial updated regularly to let you know my long-term results.

Constantinos Almpanidis From Thessaloniki - Greece
Saturday, March 2, 2024

Hello, my experience at Ezhitzs has been very good, it has taught me that patience plays a very important role and that, over time, it pays off. It is worth the work done beyond the results I can get, because I have learned a lot here.

Carlos Sanchez - Mexico
Sunday, April 23, 2023

Since I started to deploy the EzHitzs-system, I've got one referral after the other, even so with commissions. No other program has given me such awesome results in such a short amount of time. Sure, it took some time to set everything up, but the rewards are definitely paying your initial work! So, do not hesitate, this is the real, legit stuff, you'll be thankful you took the time to set this system to work for you!

Stijn
Wednesday, May 5, 2021

EZHitzs has helped provide me with a perpetual stream of top-notch traffic

Mark Fisher, West Yorkshire, UK
Monday, May 8, 2023

Setting up Ezhitzs took some time but definitely worth it! I now get 100% free, autopilot traffic to my offers for life! Highly recommended!

Tom
Tuesday, April 2, 2024

I love the limitless potential of EzHits Perpetual Traffic System. You will find the right tools for unlimited traffic training, and with your determination, you too can experience remarkable growth and financial success.

Joe Golson Detroit,Mich
Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Well! I'm so happy I made it through the set-up stage of EzHitzs. I won't pretend I found it easy, but I DID find it satisfying to complete each of the steps and see my progress on the Dashboard. With support and encouragement from Brad and my sponsor.... I got there. If you've had enough of the lies and hype behind online business, and ready to build something worth-while, instead of moving onto the next shiny object, I encourage you to spend the time to plug into this extremely clever system.

Joy Healey, Norwich, UK
Friday, September 22, 2023

My partnership is based around the objective of growth. In order to help the organisation or individuals grow, it is paramount that you connect and interact with us. Involvement is the key. All relevant decision-makers must become involved and interact.

Jan
Saturday, September 9, 2023

All the Set it and Forget it...Does Work!

Richard, Las Vegas
Thursday, November 9, 2023

I have been online for many years and I had tried many business opportunities and online traffic systems, but this one by far excel in everything they claim.

EzHitzs Perpetual Traffic Machine system has allowed me to build my list faster than I could imagine while also building my down line in many lucrative programs.

I can truly say that I had started to become successful with my online ventures thanks to EzHitzs perpetual traffic system.

Thank You to You All at Ezhitzs :-)

Celestin in Madrid-Spain
Saturday, August 28, 2021

I really love EzHitzs 2.0. One reason is that it has a systematic approach to building referrals, credits, and your commissions. There is also a sense of completion as you complete each step of the system. The owner has an incredible grasp of the internet as well as start page exchanges and mailers, everything that we need for traffic and building our businesses.

Larry Cockerham, Rose Hill, MS
Saturday, June 10, 2023

Somebody finally did automated traffic right. Check out EzHits 2.0 now.

Alan Bond USA
Tuesday, December 5, 2023

There is something very real going on here at EZHitz. Generate the traffic as explained in your setup instructions and watch your new internet marketing business blossom. The EZ system is not fluff and hype. It works! I have struggled with finding 'smart' systems that deliver. This is it!

John Piekiel, Jamestown, NC
Thursday, May 4, 2023



Dear ezhits,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for all of your help. I have been using your services for a few weeks now, and I have been very impressed with the quality of your answers. You have always been able to answer my questions in a clear and concise way, and you have always been very helpful.

Charles (Mile High City)
Friday, July 14, 2023

EzHits is an amazing program. The way they make everything work together is ingenious. The process of setting up will take a full weekend but the results will be worth the work.

I have been online surfing for years. I have always been a clicker. EzHitzs has shown me a way out of the click for credits routine. I was cautious at first. Then when I started setting up the program I could see the potential. Site A feeds Site B which gives results C. Oversimplified I admit. A lot of work to setup I admit. I am at the end of my setup and I am seeing results.

I am sold on EzHitzs. Take a look. Study it. Take the plunge and do the hard work. Then I know you will be sold on EzHitzs.

Paul Howard Boston Massachuesetts
Thursday, October 19, 2023

This platform is really great for advertising and traffic exchange, everything is easy to set up if you follow the instructions.

B. Nijaz-BiH
Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Build this and others will come!

Terry Leber USA
Monday, May 8, 2023

whats up everybody, I just wanted to hope on here real quick. Listen if your on the fence about this, please just go ahead and do it. It is a lot of work and they said it was going to be, but listen I am getting referrals and commissions from all over. Its helping grow my downlines like none other and once all the work was done thats it. Sit back and relax. Listen bottom line its worth it and the upgrades are definitely worth it and they don't cost that much for what its going to bring to the table for you. So set it up right once and be done with it. You will be satisfied with the results.

Justin Tupelo, Mississippi
Friday, October 27, 2023

Simple Easy to Use System And Good Admin they help you if you need it
hoping this will help me grow my downlines.

Mark Tudor from the UK
Tuesday, April 25, 2023

I've been a member for a few months now. Took me a little while to setup - but I wanted to be sure I was doing it accurately the first time around. Now that it's set up, it really is fantastic!! I have woken up to new referrals! I've never seen a more clever and free system that creates automated traffic, and commissions. If it isn't working for you, then I'd recommend double-checking all your steps you were guided through. Because if you set this up correctly, you can't help but get traffic and referrals all over the place.

Steve, Ontario Canada
Sunday, December 24, 2023

Working with eHits has been an eye-opening experience. Yes, it does require effort and time on your part, but let me assure you—it's all worth it. From the seamless user interface to the incredible customer support, they've got you covered every step of the way. Their traffic exchange program has been nothing short of revolutionary for my online marketing efforts, driving not just traffic, but engaged and interested visitors to my site. Since I've started, my conversion rates have seen a remarkable improvement, and my ROI has been off the charts. If you're serious about taking your online business to the next level, then eHits is your ticket there. Highly recommended!

Jela from the Netherlands
Friday, September 15, 2023

WOW! I'm finally finished setting up EZHITZS 2. It was a lot of work, but worth it. I noticed early on in the process that I was already getting traffic & signups and I had just started. So, don't give up. Hang in there. Do the work once & be done. You'll be glad you did.

Henry H Stevens - Ft. Garland, Colorado.
Thursday, May 11, 2023

I'm happy I found EzHitzs again. I learned about it years ago and forgot. It's taken some work to set up but I can see the massive value in the way this perpetual traffic machine is starting to work. As a long term traffic strategy, I'm excited to watch how big and how much traffic this system with send to my websites over the rest of my life. Again... it takes WORK to set up but the step by step set up process was very clear and easy to follow. I encourage you to get started in setting up your Perpetual Traffic Machine today. Cheers

Matthew Jamieson Salmon River New Brunswick Canada
Friday, February 23, 2024

I recently started working with EzHitzs and I mean really working. It takes effort to set up the system, but . . . . I have complete confidence that this work has not been in vain.
I am now in the final phase of setting up and now that I see what is involved in setting it up, I have no choice but to expect it to be a success.
This system is therefore intended for those who want to put time and effort into setting up their own system. Those who see what quality delivers, especially in the long term.

René van de Schraaf, The Netherlands
Tuesday, October 10, 2023

EzHitza is the one system that is giving me hope. Hope in the principle that you will reap what you sow. This is no quick rich scheme of something falling from the thin air into your lap. Yes, you have to put the effort in to put everything together. As you walk through the step-by-step system of putting all together you realize that a lot of effort went into creating this whole money machine. Once set up correctly I just know the results will be coming in. Looking forward to updating you all on how my journey progresses.

Pieter Enslin, South Africa
Thursday, September 28, 2023

I’m absolutely thrilled with this remarkable system. After integrating it into my personalized lead magnet funnel and downline builder, the results have been outstanding. The seamless functionality and straightforward setup instructions have led to a consistent flow of traffic and hits. I couldn’t be happier!

John Surrey United Kingdom
Friday, March 8, 2024

I've tried tons of systems in the past. Some of them we're ok, others I didn't really care for. They were all simple set ups for the most part and didn't require much but I never really got through any of the set ups. This one required the most work out of every single one I tried but I stuck with it all the way through. That's gotta tell ya something, right? And it was all definitely worth it, that's for sure.

My name is Megan & I live in Georgia
Wednesday, October 25, 2023

I took me a while to set this system up almost 3 weeks as i could only work on it about 30minutes per day.
It has already started generating signups, referrals, and a small downline. I have not been able to use the paid option yet. But once i can i expect this system to go full autopilot.

Yancey, Lanett ala.
Saturday, January 20, 2024

I discovered Ezhitzs by clicking on a promo on leadsleap.com and reading one of the promotional pages. I saw the potential of the system. As I read through the subsequent pages and descriptions, I noticed the warnings about the hard work required for the setup. I decided to commit myself to completing the entire configuration. It was quite challenging, and it took me more than a weekend, dedicating a few hours each evening. Along the way, I learned various aspects of online traffic generation that I had always wanted to know. In the end, I felt a great sense of satisfaction because I started seeing thousands of visits even before completing the configuration 100%. I want to thank those who provide this system and have created an incredibly well-made step-by-step guide. I've seen many guides, but this one is exceptionally impeccable. Without it, I may not have been able to finish the configuration. I hope this testimonial helps others understand that if they need traffic, this system can provide it, even though it requires dedicated effort and time. For me, it delivers greater, better, and long-lasting traffic compared to almost all paid offerings. Thanks

Paolo , Italy
Wednesday, May 24, 2023

I am loving EZhits. Takes a while to setup, but well worth the time. Very clear instructions to getting it all setup and then you start getting viral traffic for life. Sure saves a lot of time in the long run. Glad I found this.

Dan G. Fox - Houston, Texas - USA
Monday, May 8, 2023

I’ve tried other downline builders, traffic building programs, that promise 'set-and-forget' or 'hands free' and had to use sheer will power to grind my way through their tedious set up process, and even then I always lose interest.

I found EZHitzs to be different. I admit I did struggle initially but when the logic of their interconnected viral traffic systems finally clicked I found myself impatient to get it done.

Sid Sarahson. UK.
Saturday, June 10, 2023

I'm really liking EZHitzs site and how the whole system is set up where you can accomplish more with less time. As long as you take the time to set it up once the right way. The system works. I got my first signup before I could even finish the set up. Thank you guys at the EZHits team. This really works. I look forward to have much success in my online business.

Lucy Fleury from CT USA
Thursday, May 11, 2023

I am a person that is wanting to help others by showing that there is a better way, all my life I just did not know what my journey was until now. I have all this love to give out to everyone in need of a new way of life. I have found a way with using too much money for all the people who have no to start with. All they have to do is ask and get things done. =-}

Ruth Elizabeth Ann Bell - New Zealand
Thursday, May 4, 2023

I'll say this .... the program setup?! "it ain't for the weak!". It's very time consuming going through all the steps to get things rolling. However, I can honestly say I began to see the fruits of my labor long before I was fully up and running. Traffic was already beginning to flow to my sites. Bottom Line .... it was worth the required effort to see results in real time.

Eddie S., Southern Maryland
Monday, August 28, 2023

This is one of the most well thought out system. It takes some time and a lot of patience to get it completely set up, but once it is set up and set up correctly, the flow of traffic is endless. Give it a try and see for yourself!

Ashield Hodge, Redmond, WA
Tuesday, January 23, 2024

I have just hooked up to MLM Gateway through the EzHitzs Traffic Machine. I'm just in the process of setting it up. A bit of work involved in setting this up but supposidly well worth it... guess I'll find out :) Will give updates on my progress.

Wilf O - Edmonton, AB
Monday, August 28, 2023

This has been quite an experience. I knew I wanted EzHitzs as soon as I saw the email ad. I've spent countless hours clicking for credits and sending free traffic site mailers; with little to no results. I like how the EzHitzs tool takes you step-by-step through the process and displays your progress along the way. I'm not gonna lie, it has been more work then I had expected, but it will be well worth it in the end! I also appreciate all of the different sites and tools that have been suggested along the way. I will definitely check out more of the EzSitez tools as time goes on. If they are anything like EzHitzs, I'm sure they will be top of the line.

Mark Bauer / Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Saturday, February 3, 2024

Hey everybody,

My name is Álvaro, from Barcelona (Spain). Dad of twins who lived in the UK for 17 years. I am a full time Internet and Network Marketer.

I started setting up my ezhitzs traffic system back in 2021 and to be honest it took me about 2 weeks of intense work to get it up and running. However, it was time well invested, specially when you consider that the system works in a way that will keep on bringing ongoing LIFETIME traffic.

It really is a Marketers dream come true, despite the effort needed.

This may put some people off, but for me, it was a no-brainer. Do the work once but reap the rewards for - potentially - years to come. What is there not to like?

So... the owner of the program, Brad, did put the program aside for a while whilst working on it to make it better and easier to set up.

Now, that it is back, I can say it is a lot easier and perhaps easier to set it up as there are VERY clear instructions and if in doubt, you can always open a ticket and within 24-72 hours you get a reply.

It is early days as I am still completing the whole system, but I can see this being a main traffic source for my main business. I have been 25 years in business and about 15 of those, working online, and I honestly have not seen anything remotely close to what we have.

What I like the most is that Brad is completely honest and transparent about everything within the traffic system, and he's open to hear others opinions or suggestions, to improve the site or report the odd bug, normal with any website.

I have to say, I love it. It is a bit tedious to set it up but it is an effort that will start paying off in the near future. The clever thing also is that as you set up the system, you are also building - by default - not just an ongoing traffic machine for your business, but potentially dozens of extra income streams that are automatically plugged into the system.

I am seeing a LOT of hits to my pages and I feel I have not even scratched the surface of what this bad boy is really capable of... :)

I have to say, I joined because it is free, but I can now see that this could develop into a passive income stream on top of whatever I earn on my main business as a direct result of setting up Ezhitzs. 9 out of 10. I do not give it a 10 because you still have to do some tedious work BUT ONLY temporarily as a one-off!

Otherwise, it is nothing short of 10 and really genius.

Álvaro

Alvaro, Barcelona (Spain)
Saturday, April 29, 2023

Great And Complete Advertising System. It Offers So Many Options To Get A Lot Of Traffic.

William Junior Beaudin, Montreal, Canada
Friday, August 18, 2023

A fantastic system. Took me couple of days to set up. Some parts were more diffucult than others but on the whole I feel the potential of this system is going to be huge to my business.

Vince
Friday, November 5, 2021